Clinical Research Team

To call an extension starting with 5, dial  +44 (0)20 7188 7188 and then dial the extension number when the automated message starts.

Otherwise dial +44 (0)20 718 with the five digit extension number added to the end.

For staff emails, take email account name and add @ followed by email domain name. For example, if john.smith is the email account name and email domain name is kcl.ac.uk, the email address is john.smith@kcl.ac.uk.

This step is taken to reduce unsolicited emails sent to the Department of Twin Research & Genetic Epidemiology email addresses. We regret any inconvenience caused for our legitimate visitors.

Name Position Extension Email Account Name Email Domain Name
Ayrun Nessa Clinical Operations Manager 86740 ayrun.nessa kcl.ac.uk
Alyce Sheedy Clinical Operations Manager 86719 alyce.sheedy kcl.ac.uk
Angela Clifford Research Nurse 52598 angela.clifford kcl.ac.uk
Deeqa Ahmed Research Nurse deeqa.ahmed kcl.ac.uk
Johanna Honey Research Nurse 52599 johanna.1.honey kcl.ac.uk
Maxine Smith Clinical Research Support Assistant 52602 maxine.1.smith kcl.ac.uk
Shukri Noor Clinical Research Support Assistant 52851 shukri.noor kcl.ac.uk
Maria Matey-Hernandez Clinical Research Support Assistant 52592 maria.matey kcl.ac.uk